Queen Creek, AZ
2019-2020 Board of Directors
Bryant Powell President City Manager, Apache Junction
Shane Dille Past President Deputy City Manager, Flagstaff
Gina Montes President-Elect Assistant City Manager, Avondale
Milton Dohoney Jr. Director Assistant City Manager, Phoenix
Natalie Lewis Director Deputy City Manager, Mesa
Vince Lorfice Director Town Manager, Wickenburg
Kevin Phelps Director City Manager, Glendale
Robert Smith Director City Manager, Bisbee
Stephen Erno Director - Associate Rep. Neighborhood Services Manager, Chandler
Dawn Prince Director - Associate Rep. Assistant to the City Manager, Peoria
ACMA/ICMA Senior Advisors
Mike Letcher Life Member, ACMA (520) 891-1953
Pat McDermott Life Member, ACMA (480) 540-0274
ICMA Liaison
Lloyd Harrell Retired City Manager, Chandler (480) 812-9396
Arizona City/County Management Association
1820 W. Washington St.
Phoenix, AZ 85007
Phone: 602-258-5786 | Fax: 602-253-3874
The Arizona City/County Management Association is not responsible for the content of any material submitted by any third-party, including whether or not such material is subject to copyright protections.