2021-2022 Board of Directors

Julie Karins – President – City Manager, Goodyear

Patrick Banger – President Elect– Town Manager, Gilbert

Natalie Lewis – Past President – Deputy City Manager, Mesa

Darren Coldwell – Director – City Manager, Page

Ginger Spencer – Director – Deputy City Manager, Phoenix

Leo Lew– Director – County Manager, Pinal County

Jeff Tyne- Director – City Manager, Peoria

Victoria Yarbrough – Director – Assistant City Manager, Sierra Vista

Edith Baltierrez – Director, Associate Rep. – Assistant Director of Neighborhood and Family Services, Avondale

Benjamin Bitter – Director, Associate Rep. – Deputy City Manager, Maricopa

ACMA/ICMA Senior Advisors

Mike Letcher – Life Member, ACMA

Pat McDermott – Life Member, ACMA

Susan Thorpe – Senior Advisor, ACMA


ACMA Corporate Partners